A+ A-

Free Donation Pick-up .... (352) 564-2300
Crystal River ReStore ..... (352) 564-2300
Inverness ReStore .......... (352) 341-1800
Administrative Office ...... (352) 563-2744
Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County
Call UsFind Us
Donate Cars
Donate Things
Donate Time

Habitat REstores
Two GREAT locations in Citrus County!
Store Hours: Tue-Sat 9am-5pm

7800 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy.
Crystal River, FL 34429

3703 E. Gulf to Lake Hwy.
Inverness, FL 34453

Board Members Click Here

Board of Directors

Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County, Inc.

Board of Directors FY 2023-2024

Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County, Inc. recently swore in its new Board of Directors. Judge Yerman was in attendance to swear in the Board at the Annual Board meeting June 15.

Pictured, top row, from left, are: Ryan Naugle, Linda Powers, Ronald Daly, Rane Herzek, Chris DeFelice, David Locke and Dwight Hooper; bottom row, Justin Leech, Joe Bassett, Joe Cole, E. George Rusaw, Linda Daly and David Layman. Not picuted, are: Elizabeth Orsay, Mark Casper, Steven Hilsdon and John Heindel.


Board of Directors

Executive Officers- (non compensated)

Chairperson — Ronald Daly
Vice Chairperson — Steven Hilsdon
2nd Vice Chairperson - Joseph Bassett
Secretary — Linda Daley
Asst. Secretary and Asst. Treasurer - Rane Herzek
Treasurer — Joe Cole 
Director at Large — Elizabeth Orsay
Board Members (non compensated)
Mark Casper 
Chris DeFelice
John Heindel 
Dwight Hooper 
Linda B. Powers
David Layman
David Locke





Board Members    (Non-compensated)

Ryan Naugle
Advisory Board
Norm Peterson
Cindy Clark 
Operating Non-Board Member
E. George Rusaw — President/CEO (Compensated)
Justin Leech — Chief Operating Officer (Compensated)
Trudi Patuzzi - Chief Administrative Officer (Complensated)

Operating Committee Chairpersons

Family Services — Christine Erick
Site Selection — George Rusaw
Building — Harold Bailey 
Marketing and Public Relations — Jeff Bryan
Our House Sponsors
Our House Sponsors
Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County on Facebook